Skip links

Our Team

Our employees are provided the same concern, respect and caring attitude within the organization that they are expected to share externally with every Tristar customer. Our goal is to provide a quality paint system aligning with the needs of each client we meet. Get to know our highly-professional team below:

Svetlana Melkova
President
905-794-1100 ext. 16

C: 416-587-9954
sveta@tristarcoatings.ca

“I am fortunate to work with talented people who are not only dedicated to their professions, but also to a culture of collaboration and mutual respect. The employees of Tristar Coatings have decades of experience providing coatings solutions to the Aerospace market as well as other industries. Continued research and development of new products allows us to be a leader in our field, and provide the best technical solutions to our customers whose satisfaction is extremely important to us.”

Management

Scott Cottrell
Controller
905-794-1100 ext. 23
scottc@tristarcoatings.ca

Erica Vanvugt
Office Manager
905-794-1100 ext. 19
erica@tristarcoatings.ca

Steve Mrasek
Operations Manager
905-794-1100 ext. 21
steve@tristarcoatings.ca

Jeff Obbema
VP Sales
905-794-1100
jeff@tristarcoatings.ca

Customer Service

Allison Cummings
905-794-1100 ext. 10
allison@tristarcoatings.ca

Stephanie Huiskamp
905-794-1100 ext. 12
steph@tristarcoatings.ca

Sales

Ricardo Luzuriaga
Eastern Canadian Sales
ricardo@tristarcoatings.ca

Ron Barnes
Western Canadian Sales
ron@tristarcoatings.ca

Timour Adjeiv
Sales
timour@tristarcoatings.ca

Join Our Team

If you have experience in the coatings or aerospace industry, we want to hear from you. Visit our careers page or contact us today to learn more!

Career Opportunities
Return to top of page